Otterbein United Methodist Church
Home See You on Sunday Activities at Otterbein Connections to Otterbein


Otterbein Overview
Missions Page
Links Page

History Page
 

  


Otterbein Staff: See below... (Staff)

Church address: 647 Forge Rd., Carlisle, PA 17015

Directions: See below... (Map)

Phone: (717) 258-6704    Fax: 258-3417

Office Hours: Mon.-Thur., 7:30 a.m..-.4:30 p.m., Fri. 8:00 am - Noon


(Please see activities page regarding weddings)

Springville Cemetery, Springville Road, Boiling Springs
For more information contact church office.

Reverend Daniel Dennis, Pastor:pastor@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Leslie Conway, Administrative Assistant: office@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Missions:missions@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Connie Vail, Children's Ministries Director:children@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Chrisanna Rogers, Youth Ministries:youth@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Spencer Rennels, Contemporary Worship Coordinator:gathering@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Kimberley Hudson, Bright Beginnings Director:khudson@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
 

The Otterbein Staff


Rev. Daniel Dennis,
Pastor

Rev. Joe Kugle,
Affiliated Pastor

Noreen Mench,
M. Div.,
Affiliated Pastor

Leslie Conway,
Administrative Assistant

Connie Vail,
Director, 
Children's Ministry

Chrisanna Rogers,
Director, 
Youth Ministry

Kimberley Hudson,
Preschool & Childcare Director

Phil Shaw,
Custodian

Spencer Rennels,
Contemporary Worship Coordinator

Pat Strickler,
Organist

Janet Tyson,
Senior Choir Director

Thomas Mullikin,
Organist

Rachel Rennels,
Youth & Children's Choirs, Director

Tammy Ham,
Senior, Youth & Children's Bell Choirs, Director

Harold Edwards,
Celebration Winds Director
 
(To Top

Map


Otterbein UMC 
647 Forge Road
  
Between Boiling Springs and Carlisle 

For printing and written directions:

    

   
(To Top)  



Home ~ See You on Sunday ~ Activities ~ Connections

These pages are provided by Otterbein United Methodist Church, 647 Forge Road, Carlisle, PA 17015.
Comments can be sent to info@otterbeinumccarlisle.org.