Otterbein United Methodist Church
Home See You on Sunday Activities at Otterbein Connections to Otterbein


Otterbein Overview
Missions Page
Links Page

History Page

  


Otterbein Staff: See below... (Staff)

Church address: 647 Forge Rd., Carlisle, PA 17015

Directions: See below... (Map)

Phone: 717-258-6704  (See below for phone extensions)

Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 9:00am-1:00pm 

(Please see activities page regarding weddings)

Springville Cemetery, Springville Road, Boiling Springs. 
Please see brochure (PDF) and for more information
contact church office. 
Reverend Steve Salisbury
Pastor:
ssalisbury@susumc.org
Church: 717-258-6704 Ext. #0
Cell: 717-578-0172
Gina Staton
Administrative Assistant:
gina@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Church: 717-258-6704 Ext. #0
Leslie Conway
Treasurer:
office@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Brendan Warren
Contemporary Worship Coordinator:
gathering@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Allegra Juday
Coordinator of Lay Ministries:
ajuday@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Kimberly Nickle
Children's Ministries Director:
children@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Church: 717-258-6704 Ext. #2
Megan Warren
Youth Ministries:
youth@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Church: 717-258-6704 Ext. #4
Kimberley Hudson
Bright Beginnings Director:
khudson@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
Church: 717-258-6704 Ext. #3
Missions: missions@otterbeinumccarlisle.org
 
We would like to let you know more about what is going on at Otterbein.
To be added to the list for receiving emailed announcements,
please email us at: otterbeincarlisle@gmail.com

The Otterbein Staff


Gina Staton,
Administrative Assistant

Leslie Conway, Treasurer

Kimberley Hudson,
Preschool & Childcare Director
 

Kimberly Nickle,
Director, 
Children's Ministry

Megan Warren,
Director, 
Youth Ministry

Allegra Juday, Coordinator of Lay Ministries
 

Brendan Warren,
Contemporary Worship Coordinator

Andrew Vensel,
Adult Choir Director

Tammy Ham,
Senior, Youth & Children's Bell Choirs, Director
 

Jane Boley, 
Organist

Seth Wickenheiser, 
Organist

Harold Edwards,
Celebration Winds Director

Phil Shaw,
Custodian
 
 
(To Top

Map


647 Forge Road   
Between Boiling Springs and Carlisle 

   
(To Top)  



Home ~ See You on Sunday ~ Activities ~ Connections

Otterbein UMC
647 Forge Road, Carlisle, PA 17015
Email gina@otterbeinumccarlisle.org ~ Phone 717-258-6704